New Minister of Justice ,Thalatha Athukorala ,officially assumed duties in the Justice Ministerial portfolio at the Ministry of Justice .Gayantha Karunatilaka ,Minister of Lands and Parliament Affairs ,Chandrani Bandara, Minister of Children and Women Affairs ,Sarathie Dusmantha Mitrapala ,Deputy Minister of Justice and Buddhasasana and Mr.Pathmasiri Jayamanna ,Secretary to the Ministry of Justice participated at this ceremony.

IMG 7172