Administration/ Establishments Division

Establishment matters of all officers of the Ministry and the Departments which are coming under the Ministry (other than Scheduled Public Officers appointed by the Judicial Service Commission)

Development Division

Development Division coordinates and carries out development activities of the Ministry of Justice and the Departments coming under the purview of the Ministry of Justice.

Engineering Division

Construction of Court-houses, Judges’ Quarters and Labour Tribunals and other affiliated buildings and any additions and improvements to them.

Accounts Division

Financial Planning, Management and Control of financial aspects of the Ministry, Department and Courts.

Internal Audit Division

Auditing of accounts of the Ministry, departments and court-houses.

Planning Division

Project Planning, Progress control and Monitoring of activities of the Ministry and departments that come under the Ministry.